About ICEA

ICEA – Indiana College English Association – is a professional organization equally dedicated to scholarship and to teaching. One of twenty regional affiliates of the College English Association, the ICEA welcomes faculty, students, independent scholars and creative writers who are interested in contributing to scholarship, teaching, and literary culture.

ICEA hosts a biennial conference (meeting on even years), which is a supportive environment to network with colleagues and to present and hear the latest research in English Studies.

For more information, feel free to contact any of the Board of Directors below.

 

Board of Directors

President: Nancy Riecken

Ivy Tech Community College Gary
nriecken@ivytech.edu

 

Vice President: Susanna Hoeness-Krupshaw

University of Southern Indiana
hoeness@usi.edu

 

Treasurer: Linda Urschel

Huntington University
lurschel@huntington.edu

 

CEA Liaison: Nancy Riecken

Ivy Tech Community College Gary
nriecken@ivytech.edu

 

Members at large:

Nicki Litherland Baker

Ball State University graduate student
nlbaker2@bsu.edu
 

Beate Gilliar

Manchester College
bcgilliar@manchester.edu
 

Elizabeth Imafuji 

Anderson University
elimafuji@anderson.edu
 

News

New website for ICEA

Other Links

  • Conference Travel
  • Call for Papers
  • Conference Registration and Program
  • Information for the Board of Directors
  •