About ICEA

ICEA – Indiana College English Association – is a professional organization equally dedicated to scholarship and to teaching. One of twenty regional affiliates of the College English Association, the ICEA welcomes faculty, students, independent scholars and creative writers who are interested in contributing to scholarship, teaching, and literary culture.

Board of Directors

President: Nancy Riecken

Ivy Tech Community College Gary
nriecken@ivytech.edu

Past President: Elizabeth Imafuji 

Anderson University
elimafuji@anderson.edu

Vice President: Susanna Hoeness-Krupshaw

University of Southern Indiana
hoeness@usi.edu

Treasurer: Linda Hanson

Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306
lhanson@bsu.edu

 

CEA Liaison: Nancy Riecken

Ivy Tech Community College Gary
nriecken@ivytech.edu

Members at large:

Beate Gilliar

Manchester College
bcgilliar@manchester.edu

 

Laura Bates

Indiana State University

Laura.Bates@indstate.edu

News

New website for ICEA

Other Links

  • Conference Travel
  • Call for Papers
  • Conference Registration and Program
  • Information for BOD
  •